How my book may start/end

“This is the weirdest thing I’ve ever seen,” she said under her breath.

“I think I said the same exact thing when I first saw this,” I replied.

The man on the stage looked like he was just about done pulling anal beads out of his conjoined twin’s anus. I mean, I could only hope he was close to being done; he’d been pulling for what felt like minutes. I know, I know, minutes doesn’t sound long at all, but one must consider the act here: a man is pulling out some anal beads. How long must the whole thing be for it take minutes? Sure, a deuce taking minutes is a person who is too fast or didn’t go at all. Sure, finishing all your homework in minutes means you didn’t have much or you did it completely wrong. But anal beads? Minutes? That’s an eternity.

Leave a Reply

